Upcoming Events
Announcements
Program
Wed PM
Newsletter
Executive
Contact Us
Membership
Photo Gallery
Community
Projects

History
Quilt Show

Web Links
Upcoming Events
Home
Meetings
Link to Canadian Quilters' Association Events Page

Etobicoke Quilters' Guild - Quilt Fever 2023

Neilson Park Creative Centre, 56 Neilson Drive, Etobicoke, ON
Friday, March 24, 2023
Saturday, March 25, 2023

Trent Evening Quilters, Quilting Celebration
Lady Eaton College, Great Hall, Trent University
April 15, 16, 2023, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Quilting Corners Guild - Quilting Among Friends Quilt Show
Quilt Show at the Alliston Curling Rink
June 10 & 11, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.


Constitution
Huron Perth & Stonetowne Quilters' Guild - Piecemakers 2023
www.huronperthquilters.com
www.stonetownequiltersguild.com
Pyramid Recreational Centre, 317 James Street South, St. Marys, ON
Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, April 21, 2023 - 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Saturday, April 22, 2023 - 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Ottawa Valley Quilters' Guild - Quilt Show 2023
City View Curling Club, 50 Capilano Drive, Nepean, ON
Friday, May 12, 2023 - 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, May 13, 2023 - 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday, May 14, 2023 - 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Prince Edward County Quilters' Guild - Quilt Show 2023
Wellington and District Community Centre, 111 Belleville Street, Wellington, ON
Saturday, July 8, 2023 - 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday, July 9, 2023 - 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Yorkshire Rose Quilters' Guild - Quilt Show 2023
Ellesmere Community Centre, 20 Canadian Road, Scarborough, ON
Saturday, September 23, 2023
Sunday, September 24, 2023